You are here: Home / X-Men: Evolution

X-Men: Evolution [9.0]

X-Men: Evolution Plot Summary

X-Men: Evolution brought the fan favorite comic book title onto the TV screen. The series loosely follows the main stories of the original comic. The main cast has been turned into kids (with the exception of Wolverine, Prof. X, and a few select others). Most of the fan favorites are accounted for, including Wolverine, Cyclops, and Storm.

X-Men: Evolution follows the lives of six mutants (Cyclops, Jean Grey, Nightcrawler, ShadowCat, Rouge, and a new original named Spyke) who attend Xavier's Institute for the Gifted. There they learn how to control their powers and use it for good.

Episodes: 52 Color Episodes (52 half-hour episodes, 4 two-part episodes)

Production: Marvel Enterprises

Distributors: Kids' WB

Recent Searches: Little Einstein, Molfix, Eonkid-thefinalbattle, Sessa, Megamanntwarrio, Ninjastorm, Backyardigains, Americanidolseason8episode21, Lion King 2, Sor, Gift, Caligula, Ded, Vamie Diaries, Lee San, Wind Of The Palace, Leilene, Thebrads, Red Rum, Current15ofmarch, Manji 2006, Howdy Doody, Category 7, The Lost World, Pathalogical Liar, Coraline, American Style 2 Taboo, The Brink Of Law, Mst3k Mitchell, The Way We Are, Home Videos